Audi Centre Somerset West

Our team

Quinton Richter
Position: Dealer Principal
Mobile: 082 784 6711
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: quinton.richter@audisomerset.co.za
                                      

Lydia Keppler
Position: New Car Sales Manager
Mobile: 083 298 2658
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: lydia.keppler@audisomerset.co.za

 

Jacques Adriaanse
Position: New Car Sales Executive
Mobile: 083 636 9855
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: jacques.adriaanse@audisomerset.co.za   
                                                

Tammy Bull
Position: New Car Sales Executive
Mobile: 061 112 6049
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: tammy.bull@audisomerset.co.za  

Isaac Lakay
Position: New Cars Driver
Telephone Number: 021 852 5433

Shaun Ford
Position: New Car Sales Executive
Mobile: 081 716 2647
Telephone: 021 852 5433

Dicky van Dijk
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Mobile: 083 454 3699
Telephone 021 852 5433
Email: dicky.vandijk@audisomerset.co.za   
                             

Alan Pretorius
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Mobile: 082 563 0071
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: alan.pretorius@audisomerset.co.za  

                                                         

Neil Venter
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Mobile: 072 310 2559
Telephon: 021 852 5433
Email: neil.venter@audisomerset.co.za   
                                                            

Themba Tambeka
Position: Pre-owned Driver
Telephone: 021 852 5433

Peter Steenhuis
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Mobile: 082 408 1900
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: peter.steenhuis@audisomerset.co.za  

Melissa Cunningham
Position: Service Manager
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: melissa.cunningham@audisomerset.co.za

Adele Janse Van Rensburg
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: adel.jvrensburg@audisomerset.co.za

Raynor Coetzee
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: raynor.coetzee@audisomerset.co.za   
          

Lizelle Foot
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: lizelle.foot@audisomerset.co.za   
          

Gerard von Willingh
Position: Worskshop Driver
Telephone: 021 852 5433

Jason Nolan
Position: Parts Manager
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Mobile: 078 966 9960
Emai: jason.nolan@audisomerset.co.za               

Fabian Alexander
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: Fabian.alexander@audisomerset.co.za

Patrick Swartland
Position: Parts Driver
Telephone: 021 852 5433

Hennie van der Merwe
Position: Finance and Insurance Manager
Mobile: 082 447 5477
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: hennie.vandermerwe@audisomerset.co.za                                                         

Christelle Stegmann
Position: Financial Manager
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: christelle.stegmann@audisomerset.co.za
                                                      

Adel Eksteen
Position: Invoicing Clerk
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: adel.eksteen@audisomerset.co.za 
                                                          

Maryke Van Tonder
Position: Costing Clerk Admin
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: Maryke.vantonder@audisomerset.co.za
                                                          

Duncan Jacobs
Position: Evaluator
Telephone: 021 852 5433
Email: duncan.jacobs@audisomerset.co.za                  

Hanlie Louw
Position: Receptionist
Telephone: 021 852 5433